UK TYRES DIRECT LIMITED UNIT 10, Unity Complex, Dale road North, Darley Dale, DE4 2HX 01629 733543
Google reviews for UK TYRES DIRECT LIMITED
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Availability of appointment for fitting. Staff really friendly (we were not local!) and we were very satisfied with our visit. Also, one of the staff whilst I was in the waiting area dealt with a customer on the phone, and you could tell from the one sided conversation that there is real care in what they do and how they treat people! A refreshing change!

Melanie Baines - October 2021

Had 4 Pirelli tyres fitted. Polite, honest, friendly and efficient. Very reasonably priced. Told would take 40 minutes, took 45 so no complaints there. Car was left ready at the door. Unfortunately when I got home, a TPMS dusk cap was missing, which was a little annoying as I had checked all wheels two days prior to going [checking tread depth] and they were all present. A minor irritation. None the less a great service, and this wouldn't stop me going back. Very happy

MS Matlock - June 2021

Excellent service

David Cornish - June 2021

Good, efficient and timely service and very reasonable pricing

John Church - May 2021

Brilliant service, very nice people, nothing is to much trouble. Most of all there price is very competitive.

Peter Crowder - February 2021

Great service and price on a quality product

Simon Roddis - January 2021

Good service

Rebecca Whiting - December 2020

Great service, friendly people and good prices.

James Maydom - October 2020

Great service, friendly staff and job done quickly

Alan Harding - August 2020

Very pleased with everything

simon boswell - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Darley Dale:

Brackenfield, Swanwick, South Normanton Alfreton, Riddings, Leabrooks, Somercotes, Tibshelf, Newton, Blackwell, Bolsover, Hilcote, Wessington, Higham, Stonebroom, Morton, Derbyshire, Shirland, Alfreton, South Wingfield, Matlock, Woolleymoor, Chesterfield, Bakewell, Rowsley, Stanedge, Kelstedge, Tansley, Darley Dale, South Wingfield, Oakerthorpe, Ambergate, Ripley,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]