UK TYRES DIRECT LIMITED UNIT 10, Unity Complex, Dale road North, Darley Dale, DE4 2HX 01629 733543
Google reviews for UK TYRES DIRECT LIMITED
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service, friendly staff and job done quickly

Alan Harding - August 2020

Very pleased with everything

simon boswell - June 2020

Been twice now to the Darley Dale branch Gary and the team great lads both experiences really good cant fault them good honest company that treat you well and don't rip you off like some mainstream companies ! Definitely recommend them and being a local company you cant go wrong just give them a bell you wont be disappointed :-)

Simon B. - February 2020

Good price, friendly service, local to me.

Russell Morgan - January 2020

no nonsense service, competitive cost

james kimber - September 2019

Hi Simon,I just wanted to send you a quick e-mail about the great team in Darley Dale.I have spoke to you before about how helpful they all are.This week I had a perished pipe which was leaking coolant over the engine,fortunately this happened to me when I was near enough home for me to pop in as steam was rapidly coming out of the engine.Carl and Gary spent time sorting it for me and topped all the levels up to get me back on the road and it’s been great ever since,taking it back the next day to check the levels as requested Luke noticed the back tyre pressure was low and sorted that too whilst I waited ? Just wanted to say a big thankyou to them all and for all the good work they do to keep us with old cars on the road ! Thankyou Kind regards Nancy

Derbyshire NHS - September 2019

Top quality service

Keegan Cockerill - August 2019

Hot chocolate was too hot to drink... only because they changed the tyres so fast.

Gervaise Dawson - May 2019

Because I received great customer service and got my tyres sorted out despite challenges due to staff sick leave.

Sarah Seals - April 2019

Very professional and quick service

Sam Brownlee - April 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Darley Dale:

Brackenfield, Swanwick, South Normanton Alfreton, Riddings, Leabrooks, Somercotes, Tibshelf, Newton, Blackwell, Bolsover, Hilcote, Wessington, Higham, Stonebroom, Morton, Derbyshire, Shirland, Alfreton, South Wingfield, Matlock, Woolleymoor, Chesterfield, Bakewell, Rowsley, Stanedge, Kelstedge, Tansley, Darley Dale, South Wingfield, Oakerthorpe, Ambergate, Ripley,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]